Establishment of a Foundation Board

In January 2015, a foundation board was established. The Foundation is administered by an independent Board of Trustees’ that has oversight of all its financial activities and ensures corporate governance. The board is chaired by Gerald Leissner and members include our esteemed Rosh Yeshiva, Rabbi Avraham Tanzer, Rabbi Leron Bernstein (MD), trustees Lawrie Brozin, Richard Friedland, Jonathan Jawno, Benjy Porter, Martin Kalmek, Michelle Krengel and our Exco Israel Bender, Laurence Rapp and Richard Herring. We thank you all for your valuable contributions which have been implemented and look forward to continued growth.

A Memoir about Rabbi Avraham Tanzer

Yeshiva College

Corner Long Avenue & Ridge Road, Glenhazel, Johannesburg

switchboard: 011 640 9900
Pre Primary school: 011 640 9907
Primary school: 011 640 9908
High School: 011 640 9900


Video Gallery