Yeshiva College Executive Committee

Our Exco Committee consists of the following members

  • Rabbi Avraham Tanzer
  • Rabbi Leron Bernstein
  • Israel Bender (Chairman)
  • Laurence Rapp
  • Richard Herring
  • Sean Feldman

Popular post

Unconventional Education

A very different perspective of drawing and art was gained when the children in Middle Group...

YC wins Apples in Education Award

Every year Think Ahead hosts a nationwide competition which encourages teachers and students of...

Yeshiva College

Corner Long Avenue & Ridge Road, Glenhazel, Johannesburg

switchboard: 011 640 9900
Pre Primary school: 011 640 9907
Primary school: 011 640 9908
High School: 011 640 9900


Video Gallery

Like our Facebook